Tagged by Jana
Sorry Jana it took so long!
Tell about 6 unspectacular quirks of yours
1. I hate sitting in the dark! I can't even stand to sit in a room that is starting to go dark when the sun is going down. I have to turn on the light. I get anxiety so bad. I think that is bothers some people when I turn the light on and it's still day time. But if it's to dark for me I'll turn on a light.
2. I daydream really bad. It's always been a problem, in school my teachers would complain to my mom about it. I still do it when I'm driving. One day my mom was with me and she yelled "quit daydreaming and concentrate on your driving."
3. I sleep with a pillow in my arms. I can't sleep without it. Even if I'm taking a nap I have to be hugging a pillow.
4. I hate long sleeved shirts. My wedding dress was even short sleeved. Even if it's 0 degrees outside I have on short sleeves and no coat. When I go places people think I'm nuts I don't even own an everyday coat. (I do have one I wear to church that my mom gave me it's really nice but that is the only time I wear it.)
5. I bite my nails and cuticles down to nothing. I've always been a biter for as long as I can remember. Even when I have on fake nails I will bite my real nails underneath them. It's really sad. Camron hates it so bad.
6. I'm with Jana when it comes to the sock thing. I can't sleep without socks I can barley function without them on my feet. The only exception I make is when I wear flip flops and even then I will always have a pair in my purse so if I go to someone's house I can take off my flip flops and put on my socks. I'm beginning to think it's a Barton thing because I know my mom is the same way and so is my aunt Melanie.
I tag Shellie F., Stephanie W., Nicole H., and Crystal D., and Keena H.
Tuesday, September 23, 2008
Quirks!
Posted by Annette's Best Kept Secrets at 8:58 AM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
2 people that make me smile.:
Hey Misty,
I actually did this tag a few weeks ago. I left it up for a few days then erased it. I sounded like a crazy person...oh yea i am one! but i figured I should leave the list of other people who know I am crazy as short as possible. :) anyways it was fun to read yours. I have to hug a pillow when I sleep too, geoffs like, hey hug me not the dumb pillow. but I have to have it b4 I can fall asleep.
So glad to know I am not the only one with the sock fetish. I didn't know about you, your mom or Melanie. Us Barton's sure are crazy folk!!! haha
Post a Comment